Atmosphere | News | PR Pictures | Hapa Gallery | Room Type | Customer Review
Customer Review

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on : 17/9/09
From : Soh
Bill No :
2985
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Very good service, fantastic massage, I feel very relaxing.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
12/9/09
From : Pup
Bill No :
2967
Treatment :
4 hands Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Great value, Great experience ! Thank you.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
11/9/09
From : Sako
Bill No :
2951
Treatment :
Facial Treatment + Foot Masasge + Manicure & Pedicure
Review :
Thank you very much, lovely to have nails + feet done with facial treatment.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
8/9/09
From : Niki
Bill No :
2823
Treatment :
Hapa Rejuvenating Package
Review :
Everything was incredible ! Perfect, so relaxing - I definitely recommend coming here, I will be coming back !

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
8/9/09
From : Jessica
Bill No :
2947
Treatment :
Foot Massage + Manicure & Pedicure
Review :
I love Hapa I will return very soon !! Love

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
8/9/09
From : Bomb
Bill No :
2941
Treatment :
Unwind Delight Package
Review :
very enjoyable. Excellent massage. Very nice staff.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
6/9/09
From : Johnson
Bill No :
2875
Treatment :
4 Hands Aroma Foot Massage
Review :
Lovely foot masasge and manicure & pedicure - very relaxed. Thank you.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
3/9/09
From : Don
Bill No :
2867
Treatment :
4 Hands Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Very good experience ! Excellent experience !

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
1/9/09
From : Greg
Bill No :
2854
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Best Massage I ever had! Thank you.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
29/8/09
From : Jim
Bill No :
2823
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Super, I love it, very good, will be happy to come again.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
29/8/09
From : Kim
Bill No :
2810
Treatment :
Everything was good.
Review :
So relaxing! Thank you so much

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
28/8/09
From : Linda
Bill No :
2736
Treatment :
Facial Treatment & Massage
Review :
Very nice products and service Thank you, will recommend to others.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
26/8/09
From : Sam
Bill No :
2712
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Good blend of Nuad Thai and Aromatherapy.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
26/8/09
From : Ngan
Bill No :
2689
Treatment :
Hapa Rejuvenating Package
Review :
great experience once again. Massage was excellence.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
23/8/09
From : Val
Bill No :
2673
Treatment :
Aroma Foot Massage
Review :
Very good, thank you very very much, super, happy to come here again.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
22/8/09
From : Jennifer
Bill No :
2466
Treatment :
Absolute Beauty Package
Review :
Very Very! Refreshing

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
20/8/09
From : Aradi
Bill No :
2451
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Really it is fantastic massage .

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
6/8/09
From : Val
Bill No :
2393
Treatment :
Prestige Relax Package
Review :
Staffs are friendly. Very nice decorated place.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
28/7/09
From : Bass
Bill No :
2256
Treatment :
Hair Cut
Review :
Thank you. This is my 3rd time here, everything is great. See you all again.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
27/7/09
From : Braja
Bill No :
2241
Treatment :
Absolute Beauty Package
Review :
Staff is a very very good at treatments very gentle and considerate.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
25/7/09
From : Dan
Bill No :
2209
Treatment :
Prestige Relax Package
Review :
So relaxing! Thank you so much.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
23/7/09
From : Kristina
Bill No :
2169
Treatment :
Hair Rebounding
Review :
The quality of service is very good. I definitely come back.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
22/7/09
From : Sara
Bill No :
2156
Treatment :
Blissful Harmony Package
Review :
They are very good and professional and comfortable.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
16/7/09
From : Paul
Bill No :
2042
Treatment :
4 hands Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Another great massage. I just had to sign up for a VIP member.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
15/7/09
From : David
Bill No :
2027
Treatment :
Hair Cut
Review :
Excellent hair cut done in a very professional & charming manner.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
11/7/09
From : Barrie
Bill No :
1954
Treatment :
Hair Colour
Review :
I always enjoy to coming here. Good job.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
10/7/09
From : Greg
Bill No :
1932
Treatment :
Absolute Wellness & Detoxify Package
Review : I'll be back soon, great spa, very nice people.


Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
9/7/09
From : Faye
Bill No :
1925
Treatment :
Prestige Relax Package
Review :
Fantastic Massage, very relaxing, excellent service. Thanks.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
8/7/09
From : Nitya
Bill No :
1921
Treatment :
Hair Rebounding
Review :
Excellent Spa! I had a lot of fun.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
7/7/09
From : Khanna
Bill No :
1914
Treatment :
4 Hands Foot Massage
Review :
Very nice spa. Very friendly and sweet people. I would like to come back.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
7/7/09
From : Purdy
Bill No :
1913
Treatment :
Body Love's Refreshment Package
Review :
Excellent. Very friendly. Will come back. Thank you.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
7/7/09
From : Robbie
Bill No :
1908
Treatment :
Absolute Beauty Package
Review :
Very good treatment. Good staff. Good price. Thank you.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
6/7/09
From : Woo
Bill No :
1903
Treatment :
4 Hands Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Nice place, Good people. Keep it up.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
5/7/09
From : Jane
Bill No :
1900
Treatment :
Royal Thai Massage
Review :
Fantastic! Very therapeutic!

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
5/7/09
From : Jane
Bill No :
1879
Treatment :
Unwind Delight Package
Review :
Very good service, will come again for sure.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
5/7/09
From : Vassan
Bill No :
1872
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Perfect will come back again. Thank you.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
4/7/09
From : Mike
Bill No :
1859
Treatment :
4 Hands Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
From outside the place looked good, but inside was much better, very nice atmosphere and professional.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
3/7/09
From : Swee
Bill No :
1826
Treatment :
Hapa Head to Toe Rejunivator Package
Review :
My 6.30 hours package was very relaxing and fantastic.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
29/6/09
From : Anita
Bill No :
1811
Treatment :
Beauty Pearl Package
Review :
Very relaxing and feel great after the massage. Thank.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
24/6/09
From : Habib
Bill No :
1762
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Over all it's a very good value.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
23/6/09
From : Dale
Bill No :
1755
Treatment :
Unwind Delight Package
Review :
All the best you. Good staff and quality.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
21/6/09
From : Brian
Bill No :
1656
Treatment :
4 Hands Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Very relaxing and comfortable.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
21/6/09
From : Tharip
Bill No :
1645
Treatment :
I love this place gave me a very relaxing feeling and will tell my friends to come.
Review :
Staff are lovely. Very relaxed atmosphere.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
21/6/09
From : Nifleen
Bill No :
1644
Treatment :
Romance Ritual Package
Review :
Great service. Hoping to come back soon.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
19/6/09
From : Nicky
Bill No :
1606
Treatment :
Beauty Pearl Package
Review :
The staff very friendly and make me satisfied. Thanks.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
17/6/09
From : Kerry
Bill No :
1605
Treatment :
Royal Thai Massage
Review :
Very professional made for very relaxing afternoon. Thank You.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
16/6/09
From : Adel
Bill No :
1601
Treatment :
Waxing
Review :
Very efficient service, nice place, will come back.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
16/6/09
From : Becky
Bill No :
1589
Treatment :
Blissful Harmony Package
Review :
It was a truly enjoyable couple of hours.I didn't want it to end. Thank you very much.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
15/6/09
From : Brivio
Bill No :
1551
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Massage + Facial Treatment
Review :
As always the staff is a great professional.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
11/6/09
From : Foog
Bill No :
1459
Treatment :
4 Hands Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Very Good service & Massage. Staff are very nice.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
10/6/09
From : Mutra
Bill No :
1451
Treatment :
Unwind Delight Package
Review :
Staff are lovely. Very relaxed atmosphere.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
10/6/09
From : Emma
Bill No :
1380
Treatment : Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Highly recommend.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
9/6/09
From : Surya
Bill No :
1348
Treatment :
4 Hands Foot Massage
Review :
I am looking forward to come back again.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
5/6/09
From : Anderson
Bill No :
1145
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Very Very Good Service Come Back Again.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
13/5/09
From : Eric
Bill No :
1018
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Hapa 's overall quality is very good.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
11/5/09
From : Guthorel
Bill No :
1011
Treatment :
Body Lover's Refreshment Package
Review :
Thank You a lot for the wonderful experience !

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
10/5/09
From : Adam
Bill No :
992
Treatment :
Aromtherapy Body Massage
Review :
Staff was really good and has a great customer service skills.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
9/5/09
From : Lucia
Bill No :
986
Treatment :
Prestige Relax Package
Review :
This is the best one I haven't try before. And I will be back in the future.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
9/5/09
From : Rajeev
Bill No :
985
Treatment :
Waxing
Review :
Staff has been wonderful and amazing. She is the best. I will visit Hapa again .

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
9/5/09
From : Laura
Bill No :
982
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Body Massage + Facial Treatment
Review :
Excellent staff-knowledge, ability, technique, friendliness. Keep up the Great Work !

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
7/5/09
From : Battailler
Bill No :
980
Treatment :
Manicure & Pedicure + Hand & Foot Spa
Review :
Personnel very smile. Very good job.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
6/5/09
From : Salana
Bill No :
979
Treatment :
CPU Hair Treatment
Review :
I liked the spa except it's mixed ( Male & Female ).

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
5/5/09
From : Louella
Bill No :
974
Treatment :
Facial Treatment + Foot Massage
Review :
Very nice, Loved the service and treatment: Great staff !.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
5/5/09
From : Nom
Bill No :
973
Treatment :
Prestige Relax Package
Review :
Staff did very good job. I feel so much better now. Thanks.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
4/5/09
From : Maarten
Bill No :
971
Treatment :
Manicure & Pedicure
Review :
Perfect ! Clean, Friendly, Professional service.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
2/5/09
From : Anonymous
Bill No :
956
Treatment :
Hapa rejuvenating Package
Review :
Once again very good service. See you next time.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
1/5/09
From : Amann
Bill No :
915
Treatment :
Hapa rejuvenating Package
Review :
Amazing treatment. Very pleasent staff. Thank you.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
30/4/09
From : Deff
Bill No :
912
Treatment :
Unwind Delight Package
Review :
Great massage. I had to ask for an extra half an hour!

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
30/4/09
From : Myia
Bill No :
876
Treatment :
Prestige Relax Package
Review :
Excellent massage the best in the city.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
27/4/09
From : Gurnoor
Bill No :
815
Treatment :
Hapa rejuvenating Package
Review :
Very nice, happy, friendly staff. Do nice massage. I am very relaxing. Thank You.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
27/4/09
From : Amahpreet
Bill No :
815
Treatment :
Prestige Relax Package
Review :
Great place, Great prices and Great staff..

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
23/4/09
From : Gilbert
Bill No :
719
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
The staff were all accommodating. The quality of work is excellent.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
16/4/09
From : David
Bill No :
679
Treatment :
Unwind Delight Package
Review :
Excellent service and massage. Highly recommend.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
15/4/09
From : Mark
Bill No :
635
Treatment :
Prestige Relax Package
Review :
I will come back for tomorrow, very good massage for computer aches.


Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
15/4/09
From : Enzo
Bill No :
619
Treatment :
Blissful Harmony Package
Review :
Just great. Best massage in Thailand.


Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
12/4/09
From : Alex
Bill No :
612
Treatment :
Prestige Relax Package
Review :
Very good, very professional, feel very relax. Environment very nice as well.


Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
12/4/09
From : Hannah
Bill No :
603
Treatment :
Unwind Delight Package
Review :
Very relaxing environment. Will come back again.


Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
12/4/09
From : Anonymous
Bill No :
602
Treatment :
Hapa Head to Toe Package
Review :
Very good service ! I will tell all my friends about your place.


Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
11/4/09
From : James
Bill No :
601
Treatment :
Body Lover's Sunshine Package
Review :
Everything Perfect !


Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
11/4/09
From : Angelo
Bill No :
599
Treatment :
Body Lover's Refreshment Package
Review :
Very Very friendly. I will come back for more in the future.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
11/4/09
From : Paul
Bill No :
587
Treatment :
4 Hands Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Another wonderful massage. Their technique was brilliant and I feel great afterwards.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
11/4/09
From : Kan
Bill No :
546
Treatment :
Body Lover's Refreshment Package
Review :
Very good ! I miss you so much.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
10/4/09
From : Marco
Bill No :
607
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Body Massage & Facial Treatment
Review :
Wonderful ! Very good ! Professional !

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
10/4/09
From : Roland
Bill No :
599
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
I really felt good after the massage. The therapist is superb. Thank you.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
8/4/09
From : Dale
Bill No :
569
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
A clean, modern and neat spa with surroundings despite being in the city. Affordable and reasonable price packages. Definitely worth visiting.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
6/4/09
From : Tarnthip
Bill No :
553
Treatment :
Hair Rebounding + CPU Treatment
Review :
Nice advices and take care during hair rebounding service. Thank you very much.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
6/4/09
From : Paul
Bill No :
533
Treatment :
Beauty Pearl Package
Review :
Best massage I love ever had! Two hours was not long enough.I'll be back again and will recommend Hapa to all of my friends.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
6/4/09
From : Anne
Bill No :
532
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Nice comfortable room, very relaxing.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
28/3/09
From : Mark
Bill No :
412
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Very happy with treatment I will come again.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
25/3/09
From : Ruth
Bill No :
369
Treatment :
Hapa rejuvenating Package
Review :
Excellent service + professional staff very impressive.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
22/3/09
From : John
Bill No :
358
Treatment :
Prestige Relax Package
Review :
Can't wait to come back and see all of you.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
21/3/09
From : Paul
Bill No :
356
Treatment :
Manicure+Pedicure
Review :
Very enjoyable and professional.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
21/3/09
From : Anonymous
Bill No :
322
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Staff was very good and very kind I was very happy. Thank you.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
20/3/09
From : Ali
Bill No :
293
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Body Massage
Review :
Have returned been in the future. Very good treatment. Thank you.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
17/3/09
From : Asmi
Bill No :
254
Treatment :
Prestige Relax Package
Review :
Throushly enjoyed the treatment I'll recommend it.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
17/3/09
From : Douglas
Bill No :
242
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Body massage
Review :
I always come here when I'm in Bangkok.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
12/3/09
From : Abby
Bill No :
154
Treatment :
Hapa rejuvenating Package
Review :
A wonderful massage 5 stars. Thank you! beautiful Boutique.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
31/1/09
From : Anonymous
Bill No :
6069
Treatment :
Manicure & Pedicure
Review :
Everyting was perfect. Very professional and polite staff. I am happy

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
7/2/09
From : Anonymous
Bill No :
6069
Treatment :
Hapa Rejuvenating Package
Review :
It feels like I've been to heaven. Thank you.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
11/2/09
From
 : Saeed
Bill No :
6128
Treatment :
Prestige Relax Package
Review :
Most Professional with great expertise.


Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
12/2/09
From : Mohamed
Bill No :
6130
Treatment :
Aromatherapy Massage
Review :
Excellant keep up the good service.


Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
16/2/09
From : Doshi
Bill No :
6202
Treatment :
Heat to Toe Package
Review :
Nice Atmosphere.


Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
28/2/09
From : David
Bill No :
6301
Treatment :
Prestige Relax Package
Review :
Excellanct service again.



Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
1/3/09
From : Monica
Bill No :
28
Treatment :
Unwind Delight Package
Review :
Excellent Massage one of the best I have had here.


Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
1/3/09
From : Jeff
Bill No :
36
Treatment :
Hapa Rejuvenating Package
Review :
I Never have enough time! Good Massage. Thank you.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
13/3/09
From : Christin
Bill No :
132
Treatment :
Aroma Massage
Review :
We spend a nice afternoon.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
14/3/09
From : Hitoshi
Bill No :
136
Treatment :
Royal Thai Massage
Review :
I was refreshed! very good.

Review Submitted at Hapa Spa on :
14/3/09
From : Gunduz
Bill No :
138
Treatment :
Hapa Rejuvenating Package
Review :
Very nice about massage wind and skillfull therapist.


Bangkok spa- beauty spa - boutique spa - day spa - spa promotion - spa treatment - Bangkok massage - Thai massage - Thai spa - Thailand massage - therapies - spas - sukhumvit - bangkok - thailand @Copyright 2004- By Hapa Co., Ltd. All Right Reserved Thailand spa- beauty spa - boutique spa - day spa - spa promotion - spa treatment - Bangkok massage - Thai massage - Thai spa - Thailand massage - therapies - spas - sukhumvit - bangkok - thailand
20/4 Nananua Sukhumvit 3rd. Wattana Klongtoeynua Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Sukhumvit - spa- beauty spa - boutique spa - day spa - spa promotion - spa treatment - Bangkok massage - Thai massage - Thai spa - Thailand massage - therapies - spas - sukhumvit - bangkok - thailand Tel. (+662)252-8549, (+662)253-9860 Fax. (+662)651-1733
Contact person : Miss Warin
Email : [email protected]
Hapa Bangkok Spa
Thai Massage and Aroma Therapy - Hapa Spa Bangkok Spa experience a Fusion of Health and Beauty.
Thailand massage and spa

Spa Equipment Spa Product Spa Recruitement Spa Franchise Spa Consualtant